- Do you get notified if someone deletes your comment on YouTube?
- Is someone notified when you delete a comment?
- What happens when you hide a comment on YouTube?
- Why would he delete my comment?
- What does muting someone on YouTube do?
- Can you hide a comment on YouTube?
- Can you see who views your YouTube videos?
- Do Youtubers get notified when you comment?
- Does deleting an Instagram comment delete the replies?
- Can I delete my comment on someone else’s post?
- Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
- What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
Do you get notified if someone deletes your comment on YouTube?
No you do not get notified as it is their channel therefore they do not need to notify you or give permission to you after it is deleted..
Is someone notified when you delete a comment?
Hiding the Facebook comment will keep it hidden from everyone except that person and their friends. … Deleting the Facebook comment will erase it; no one will be able to see it. The user will know that the negative comment has been deleted if they go to view it again, but they won’t be notified of its deletion.
What happens when you hide a comment on YouTube?
You can hide comments from specific viewers from showing on your channel. Additionally, their comments won’t show on your Comments page in YouTube Studio. To report abuse, harassment, inappropriate content, or privacy complaints, visit the Safety Center.
Why would he delete my comment?
If it was something about the guy himself – or about your relationship with him – then he might have not have wanted this information to be made ‘public’. He might also have been offended that you didn’t bother to ask him, beforehand, if he would mind you posting the comment.
What does muting someone on YouTube do?
A muted user can still see posts that you make and post comments on them as well. … A blocked user’s or page’s contents are no longer displayed in your stream. They are removed from any circles they are listed in.
Can you hide a comment on YouTube?
Locate the comment you want to hide or delete. Click on the “Trash” button so that you can remove this comment, and click the small flag button and select “Hide this user’s comments on this channel” so that you can hide this user’s comment on your videos.
Can you see who views your YouTube videos?
Unfortunately, views on a YouTube video aren’t like views on your Instagram story — you can’t see what users are watching your videos. … YouTube has a built-in analytics tool that provides creators with a plethora of information about the people watching their videos, including age range, location, and gender.
Do Youtubers get notified when you comment?
You can manage whether you get email or mobile notifications about new comments and replies on your videos or channel. If you get a lot of comments on a video, you may not get a notification for every comment — we’ll send you an occasional notification instead.
Does deleting an Instagram comment delete the replies?
Yes, they will. When you delete a comment, the replies become “orphans” meaning that they’re replying to no one now. Since the replies are now orphans, they’re no longer associated to another reply and the best option that Instagram thinks of is that they cascade a delete to all the replaces.
Can I delete my comment on someone else’s post?
If you’re a personal user and you made a post, and someone else left a comment on that post that you want to remove, you can remove it the same way you can remove a post you left. You will need to find the specific post you want to remove, but from there, just hover over it and look for the …
Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
If you have tagged a friend or if that person has you in their ‘close friends/send notifications for all updates list’, then the other person will get a notification when you share your update. However, there is no notification sent to anyone if you delete a post.
What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
You can remove posts shared from your Facebook Page by deleting them. Deleting a post will permanently remove it from your Page, including your Page’s activity log.